List of MaWARN Members


Abington/Rockland Joint Water Works
Adams Fire District
Ashfield Water District
Athol DPW
Auburn Water District
Avon DPW
Boston Water and Sewer Commission
Bourne Water District
Brewster Water Department
Buzzards Bay Water District
Centerville-Osterville-Marstons Mills Water Department
Charlemont Sewer District
Charles River Pollution Control District
Chelmsford DPW – Sewer Division
Chelmsford Water District
Cherry Valley Rochdale Water
Cherry Valley Sewer District
City of Beverly
City of Chicopee DPW – Water Pollution Control Facility
City of Gloucester
Cotuit Water Department
Dartmouth Water & Sewer
Deerfield Fire District
Dennis Water District
Dracut Water Supply District
Dunstable Water Department
East Longmeadow DPW
Edgartown Water Department
Edgartown Wastewater Treatment Facility
Everett Water Department
Fitchburg Wastewater Department
Fitchburg Water Department
Georgetown Water Department
Gilbertville & Wheelwright Waste Water Pollution Control
Grafton Water District
Great Barrington Fire District – Water Department
Groton Water Department
Groveland Water and Sewer
Hanson Water Department
Harvard Water Department
Harwich Water Department
Holden DPW – Water and Sewer Division
Hull Wastewater Treatment Facility
Ipswich Utilities Department
Lawrence Water Department
Leicester Water Supply District
Leominster Water Division
Lincoln Water Department
Littleton Water Department
Longmeadow DPW
Lunenburg Water District
Marlborough Water & Sewer Division
Martha’s Vineyard Airport
Monroe Water District
North Brookfield Water Department
North Chelmsford Water District
North Raynham Water District
North Sagamore Water District
Northampton Wastewater
Northampton Water
Northborough Water Department
Northfield WWTP
Oak Bluffs Wastewater
Onset Water Department
Orange Water Department
Paxton Water Department
Pepperell Department of Public Works – Sewer & Wastewater Division
Pepperell Department of Public Works – Water Division
Provincetown Water Department
Riverside Water District
Shirley Water District
South Grafton Water District
South Hadley Fire District No. 1 – Water Department
South Hadley Fire District No. 2 – Water Department
South Hadley Wastewater Treatment Plant
Southwick Water Department
Spencer Water Department
Springfield Water and Sewer Commission
Sudbury Water District
Town of Agawam Department of Public Works Water and Wastewater Divisions
Town of Andover WTP
Town of Ayer Department of Public Works
Town of Barre – DPW
Town of Clinton DPW
Town of Concord Public Works
Town of Greenfield DPW
Town of Hudson Water Supply
Town of Lancaster DPW
Town of Maynard
Town of Monroe Sewer Treatment Plant
Town of Orleans Water Department
Town of Plainville Water and Sewer Department
Town of Russell Sewer Department
Town of Russell Water Department
Town of Scituate Water and Sewer
Town of Sterling DPW/Water Ops Division
Town of Upton
Town of Ware DPW – Water/Sewer
Town of West Springfield DPW
Town of Westborough
Townsend Water Department
Turners Falls Water Department
Tyngsborough Sewer Division
Tyngsborough Water District
Upper Blackstone Cleanwater
Wareham Fire District
Water Supply Division of Acton
Webster Water Department
West Boylston Water District
West Newbury Water Department
Westford Water Department
Westminster Department of Public Works
Wilbraham Waste Water Department
Worcester Department of Public Works and Parks
Wrentham Developmental Center